NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC MAGAZINE COVER REVIEW

1.#800 was very eye catching. I’ve always liked a photo where a lot of things are going on. Or when a bunch of subjects are all over the place like the cars. I think the lights also make it stand out. It just makes you want to keep looking to find new things in the photo.

2. #181 is really interesting to me. Anything that has to do with space is really going to catch my attention. Like how did space even get discovered. And why did someone decide they should try to be able to get there. And how did they know what you need. Anything that can have a deep conversation I will like.

3. #843 was the first one I chose. The reason behind that is because I’m into ocean type of facts. Especially when it’s the deep ocean. It’s crazy how we haven’t explored the whole ocean. There’s so much possibilities that can be discovered. And how do some people just go really down without knowing what can happen.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *