Why is photography so important?

Photography is important. It is important because we use photography for most things in life. Photography is important because one picture could tell a story. Photography is a way people can express their emotions and thoughts. When you take a picture you are capturing a moment, a moment that can say a lot and that will live on forever and photography makes that happen.  To me photography is really important, my mom would always take pictures and capture a moment and I love looking back to pictures. Also most of the time I take pictures of or with my friends and I like looking at them and remembering everything that happened at that day. Photography is used all the time now. Some of the things its used for is to advertise someone’s company/ product. Without photography that would be way harder and not a l0t of companies would be successful. Photography can also show people what’s going on in other places in the world without actually having to be there which is very helpful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *